Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

You Can't Stop Now
Luke 9:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is Still Speaking
Mark 4:35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's My Turn Now
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Milton Myles on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He still moves stone
Matthew 28:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
when problems get you down
Romans 8:14-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Something about that name
Philippians 2:9-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A moment with the Master
Mark 5:1-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The value of prayer
James 5:15-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
As bad as it looks I'm going to make it
Psalm 27:13-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Ryan Moore on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
not this time
1 Samuel 30:1-6 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Jonathan T. Phillips, J on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).