Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

Constructed Interference
Mark 4:35 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Moving Mountains
Mark 11:22-26 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who Me? Yes Me!
Isaiah 6:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Keep the Faith
2 Timothy 3:10-14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It Was Necessary
Psalm 34:14 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Mollie Smith on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hold On To Your Faith
Hebrews 11:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Living By Faith
Hebrews 10:36-38 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I'm Covered
Luke 22:31-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
When Your Praise Is On Point
Romans 12:1-3 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I'm On The Lord's Side Now
Romans 8:28-30 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).