Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

A Blessed Assurance
Matthew 11:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Eddie Myles on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Forget What He Said
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reason to Rejoice
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reason to Rejoice
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons for Rejoicing
Romans 5:1-2 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Got To Get Hold of It
Luke 9:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bringing Out the Best In People
1 Thessalonians 5:9-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Bought With A Price
1 Corinthians 6:20 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Other Side of the Storm
Jonah 1:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Other Side of the Storm
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).