Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

All I Have is My Faith
Luke 22:31-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walking by Faith not Feeling
Hebrews 10:38-39 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Power that is in the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-4 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to Handle Transition
Isaiah 53:10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
How to Handle Bad Seasons
Psalm 46:1 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
When Life Seems to be falling Apart You Can Count on God
Isaiah 41:10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
You Can Bounce Back
Judges 16:21-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Anthony Asberry on March 15, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Know About Jesus Part 2
Matthew 16:13-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What Do You Know About Jesus
Matthew 16:13-16 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
There's Safety in His Arms
Proverbs 18:10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Bishop Edward Rocket on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).