Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

A Fight to Finish
Ephesians 6:10-18 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living your Best Life
Hebrews 12:1-2 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
you Missed it Before Don't Miss It Again
Numbers 10:29-32 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Knows What He's Doing
Jeremiah 29:4-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let It Go
Philippians 3:13 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
You Need to Stop Tripping
2 Thessalonians 1:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
How to go from Pain to Joy
Psalm 30:5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Ryan K. Moore on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He Cares
(Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
He's On My Side
Psalm 124:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Winning Position
Psalm 37:1-7 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).