Close
Register  |  Login

Sermon Notes

We provide you and your family with the weekly sermon notes for personal/group Bible study.

How to Handle Slow Movement
Hebrews 11:8-10 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praising God
Hebrews 11:8-19 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Requirements of true Discipleship
Mark 10:13-22 (Part of the series).
Preached by Rev. Mollie Smith on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Have Faith In God
Hebrews 11:1-8 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Blessed Assurance
Matthew 11:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Eddie Myles on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Forget What He Said
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reason to Rejoice
Romans 5:6-11 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reason to Rejoice
Romans 5:1-5 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons for Rejoicing
Romans 5:1-2 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Got To Get Hold of It
Luke 9:12-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Pastor Dr. Jonathan T. Phillip on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).